We found 836 results matching your search criteria.
Full Name Title Email Phone Office
Aisha Abdul-Ali Administrative Assistant
Admissions/Registrat/Financial
abdul-alia@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x2405 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 308F
Karin M. Abell Director, E S L
English As a Second Language
abellk@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x3226 White (Building 1)
Room 148H
Ghassan I. Abutouq Tutor, Dvl Math Lab
Center for Academic Excellence
abutouqg@durhamtech.edu
James W. Adams Instructor, ESL (P/T)
English As a Second Language
adamsj@durhamtech.edu
Imasha Adisa Program Assistant
Counseling Services
adisai@durhamtech.edu
Sasha J. Afanador Coor, Student Recruitment
Coll Recruit & High Schl Partn
afanadors@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1414 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 307K
Mary Ann F. Ahearne-Ray Mathematics Instructor (P/T)
Math, Engineering and Physics
ahearnem@durhamtech.edu
Douglas F. Aitkin Director, Corp Education
Corporate Services
aitkind@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4303 DurhamTech atThe Chesterfield
Room 2407
Kimberly Akagha PNE Instructor (P/T)
Practical Nursing Education
akaghak@durhamtech.edu
Akin Akinli Tech Support Analyst , I T S
Information Technology Svcs
akinlia@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5904 Tech (Building 9)
Room 219A
Lyndsay M. Al-Shibli Instructor, English
English and Communications
alshiblil@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8073 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 221
Penny D. Aldrich Instructor, ESL (P/T)
English As a Second Language
aldrichp@durhamtech.edu
Emerenciana Alejo Housekeeper
Housekeeping
alejoe@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6205 White (Building 1)
Room 127
Michele D. Alexandre Instructor, Biology
Associate in Science
alexandrem@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8042 White (Building 1)
Room 121
Patricia Alghali ESL OE Part-time Faculty
English for Academic Purp/Ce
alghalip@durhamtech.edu
Danyece S. Allen Sched Coord / Database Mgr
Student Learning
allends@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x2004
Brad F. Allison Fire Service Ext Inst (P/T)
Fire Prot & Emergency Mgnt
allisonb@durhamtech.edu
Martha Ruth Alonzo-Johnsen Instructor, Biology (P/T)
Science
alonzojohnsenm@durhamtech.edu
Janet Lee Alspaugh Clinical Coor / Inst, Opt
Opticianry Program
alspaughj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8106 White (Building 1)
Room 130A
Donna K. Alston Counselor, Health Techn Adm
Admissions
alstond@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1122 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 201B
Alison D. Anderson Instructor, ESL (P/T)
English As a Second Language
andersona@durhamtech.edu
David Michael Anthony Law Enforcement Ext Inst P/T
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
Oluwunmi Adekola Ariyo College Liason
Coll Recruit & High Schl Partn
ariyoo@durhamtech.edu Wynn (Building 10)
Room 307
Andrea L. Arrington History Instructor (P/T)
Humanities and Fine Arts
arringtona@durhamtech.edu
Rashid Shareef Asadullah-El HRD Instructor
Continuing Education Programs
asadullahelr@durhamtech.edu
Ramchandra V. Athavale Math Tutor, CLC (P/T)
Center for Academic Excellence
athavaler@durhamtech.edu
Timothy L Aucoin Part-time CSP Instructor
Continuing Education Programs
aucoint@durhamtech.edu
Robbi W. Badgett Accountant (P/T)
A/P and Payroll Services
badgettr@durhamtech.edu
Dora P Bailey Medical Terminology Instructor
Office & Medical Office Admin
baileyd@durhamtech.edu
Susan E. Baker Librarian, Reference
Library
bakers@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1611 ERC (Building 5)
Room 208
Janemarie M Baker Director/Inst, Rcp
Respiratory Therapy Program
bakerj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8124 Tech (Building 9)
Room 132A
David Baker bakerd@durhamtech.edu
Robert Ballard Auto Systems Instructor (P/T)
Automotive Systems Technology
ballardr@durhamtech.edu
Barbara A. Balogh ESL Test Administrator
English As a Second Language
baloghb@durhamtech.edu
Anna W Banks Advisor
Associate Degree Nursing
banksa@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1119 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 300
Shirley A. Barbee CNA Program Assistant
Nurse Aide Program
barbees@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4312 Duke St North
Room 139
Regina L. Barbee HRD Instructor
Continuing Education Programs
barbeer@durhamtech.edu
Meghan K. Barnes English Instructor (P/T)
English and Communications
barnesm@durhamtech.edu
Verlinda Barnett Inst, Esthetician P / T
Continuing Education Programs
barnettv@durhamtech.edu
Richard Allen Barnhill-Dilling Instr, Dvl Math (p/T)
Center for Academic Excellence
dillingr@durhamtech.edu
Seth Bartee bartees@durhamtech.edu
Nikki S. Barth Instructor, Con Ed (P/T)
Continuing Education Programs
barthn@durhamtech.edu
Renee M. Bartle Respiratory Therapy Inst (PT)
Respiratory Therapy Program
bartler@durhamtech.edu
Ranil K. Basnayake Tutor, Dvl Math Lab
Center for Academic Excellence
basnayaker@durhamtech.edu
Frankie H. Bates HRD Instructor (P/T)
Continuing Education Programs
batesf@durhamtech.edu
Kara A. Battle Associate Dean, ASUT
Arts, Sciences & Univ Transfer
battlek@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8002 Collins (Building 2)
Room 164A
Juanyetta L. Beasley Instructor, CNA
Nurse Aide Program
beasleyj@durhamtech.edu
Carolyn J.W. Beatty Instructor, C N a
Nurse Aide Program
beattyc5553@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4229 Orange County Campus
Room 119D
Zachary K. Beckstrom Mathematics Instructor (P/T)
Math, Engineering and Physics
beckstromz@durhamtech.edu
Cheryl J. Bedell Instructor, ESL (P/T)
English As a Second Language
bedellc@durhamtech.edu