Durham Tech Logo
Durham Tech Home > Student Clubs and Organizations  > Phi Beta Lambda Home  > Phi Beta Lambda Officers
Phi Beta Lambda 2013-2014 Chapter Officers
President Paul Pacheco
Vice President Lisa Carr
Barry Davis
Treasurer Angela Benefield
Franklyn Manley and Katrina Waldon
Student Senate Representative
Ben Foreman
If you are interested in filling a position please contact a chapter advisor. They can give you more information about each position and an officer application form.
Chapter Advisors
Janice Kerber, White Building, room 42, 919-536-7230, ext. 8066
Michele Parrish, Newton Building, room 420, 919-536-7235, ext. 8158
LaTonya Steele, White Building, room 37, 919-536-7200, ext. 8064

Durham Technical Community College
1637 East Lawson Street
Durham, NC 27703

Copyright ©Durham Technical Community College. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy l Conditions of Use