Durham Tech Foundation Board of Directors

The vision of the Durham Tech Foundation Board of Directors is to engage with the community to support Durham Tech's role as an engine of job creation and provider of excellent educational and workforce training in Durham and Orange counties. Board members recognize that Durham Tech is an integral success of this community and its citizens.

Mr. Mason AilstockMr. Mason Ailstock
Research Triangle Foundation of North Carolina
Mr. Bill KalkhofMr. Bill Kalkhof
Downtown Durham, Inc.
Mr. Jerry O'KeeffeMr. Jerry O'Keeffe (Chair)
PSNC Energy
Mr. John AndersonMr. John Anderson
Wells Fargo
Mr. Robert KeeneyMr. Robert Keeney (Treasurer)
Durham Technical Community College
Mr. Stephen E. PikeMr. Stephen E. Pike
Investors Trust Company
Mr. Richard L. FurrMr. Richard L. Furr
SunTrust Bank, retired
Mr. Malvern F. King, Jr.Mr. Malvern F. King, Jr.
Pulley, Watson, King, & Lischer, P.A.
Mr. M. Hager RandMr. M. Hager Rand
Durham Coca-Cola Bottling Company
Susan HesterSusan Hester
North Carolina Central University
Dr. William G. IngramDr. William G. Ingram (Secretary)
Durham Technical Community College
Mr. Jay MebaneMr. Jay Mebane
Thundershirt, LLC
Ms. Gracie Johnson-LopezMs. Gracie Johnson-Lopez (Vice Chair)
North Carolina Mutual Life Insurance Company
Mr. Kevin G. MontgomeryMr. Kevin G. Montgomery
O'Brien/Atkins Associates, PA
Mr. Charles T. Wilson, Jr.Mr. Charles T. Wilson, Jr.
C.T. Wilson Construction Company, Inc.
Mr. Lee JohnsonMr. Lee Johnson
Mechanics and Farmers Bank, retired
Ms. Leah OgdenMs. Leah Ogden
Raymond James & Associates
Ms. Lynn WilsonMs. Lynn M. Wilson
Nelson & Company, P.A.


Durham Technical Community College
1637 Lawson Street
Durham, NC 27703

Copyright ©Durham Technical Community College. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy l Conditions of Use