Durham Tech Logo
Durham Tech Home > Faculty and Staff Directories  >  Alphabetical Directory
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Durham Tech Faculty and Staff Alphabetical Directory

Walker, Jamaal
   Police Officer
   Security Annex
walkerj@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 5500
Wall, Paeder
   Technical Support Applications Developer
   Information Technology Services
   White Building, room 84N
wallp@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 6111
Walton, Gregory C.
   Program Director/Instructor
   Dental Laboratory Technology
   Health Technologies
   Collins Building, room 219
waltong@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8136
Washington, Kathye (Hourly)
   Instructor/Coordinator
   Compensatory Education
   White Building, room 13E
washingtonk@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 3104
Wasson, Brenda
   Student Information and Records Specialist
   Student Information and Records
   Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1203F
wassonb@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1806
Weaver, Carver C.
   Director, Marketing and Communications
   Public Information Officer
   Special Assistant for Community Engagement
   Bacon Street, room 2017
weaverc@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 5205
Weeks, James
   Instructor, Mathematics
   Student Engagement and Transitions
   Collins Building, room 268C
weeksj@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8087
West, Charlene C.
   Associate Dean and Department Head
   Business, Education, and Information Technologies
   Career and Technical Programs
   Technology Center, room 973
westc@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8159
Wheeler, Don
   Senior Maintenance Technician/Electrician
   Facility Services
wheelerd@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 6204
Whetstone, Stephanie (photo)
   Instructor, English
   Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
   Phillips Building, room 382
whetstos@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8018
White, Heidi
   Director, International Student Services and Study Abroad
   Center for the Global Learner
   White Building, room 58I
whiteh@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 4052
Wiggins, Stephanie
   RIBN Student Success Advocate
   Health Technologies
   Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1313G
wigginss@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8185
Williams, Blake
   Academic Advisor, Career and Technical Programs
   Admissions and Enrollment Services
   Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1200
williamsbe@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7212, ext. 1128
Williams, Dwight
   Senior Heating/Air Conditioning/Facilities Technician
   Facility Services Department
   Facilities Services Building, Room 6
williamsdb@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 6204
Williams, Martha B. (Josie)
   Instructor, Developmental Reading
   Student Engagement and Transitions
   Collins Building, room 274
williamsj@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8088
Williams, Marianne E.
   Instructor, Developmental Reading
   Student Engagement and Transitions
   Collins Building, room 280
williamsm@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8089
Willingham, J'Nai (hourly)
   Clinical Site Coordinator
   Northgate Mall
919-536-7200, ext. 4311
Wilson, Robert (Rew)
   Instructor, Automotive Systems Technology
   Industrial and Engineering Technologies
   Newton Building, room 440
wilsonr@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8190
Woo, Tseng-Yuan (Tim)
   Instructor, Electronics Engineering Technology
   Industrial and Engineering Technologies
   Newton Building, room 433
woot@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8148
Wood, Dorothy Dr.
   Instructor, Biology/Microbiology
   Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
   Collins Building, room 241
woodd@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8045
Wooldridge, Peter Dr.
   Vice President for Corporate and Continuing Education  
   Corporate and Continuing Education 
   Continuing Eduation Center, room 600G
wooldridgep@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8046
Wright, O’Keishe
   Assistant Registrar
   College and Career Readiness
   Student Engagement and Transitions 
   White Building , room 12
wrighto@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 3105
Wright, Quincy
   Instructor, Gateway to College
   College and Career Readiness
   White Building , room 2
wrightq@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 3108

         jump to top of page


Durham Technical Community College
1637 East Lawson Street
Durham, NC 27703
919-536-3300

Copyright ©Durham Technical Community College. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy l Conditions of Use