Alphabetical Employee Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z Directory Home
Name Office Phone
Taylor, EricaTesting Coordinator
Admissions, Advising, and Enrollment Support
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1200A 919-536-7200, ext. 1109 taylore@durhamtech.edu
Taylor, H. Ward, IIIInstructor, Automotive Systems Technology
Career and Technical Programs
Chapel Hill High School 919-536-7200, ext. 8147 taylorw@durhamtech.edu
Teears, AndrewInstructor, Respiratory Therapy
Health Technologies
GlaxoSmithKline Technology Center, room 929 919-536-7200, ext. 8110 teearsa@durhamtech.edu
Tevepaugh, Angela (Dawn)Director
Campus Police and Public Safety
Building 8, room 803 919-536-7200, ext. 5504 tevepaugha@durhamtech.edu
Thomas, Andrea McCleese Program Specialist
Corporate and Continuing Education
SOUTHBank Building, third floor 536-7200, ext. 4502 thomasa@durhamtech.edu
Thomas, IsaacStudent Development Specialist
Student Development, Communications, and Activities
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1209 919-536-7200, ext. 1419 thomasi@durhamtech.edu
Thomas, Lucson (Luke)Staff Accountant
Accounting Services
White Building, room 81N 919-536-7200, ext. 1003 thomasl@durhamtech.edu
Thomas, Ralph (Doug)Coordinator/Instructor, Basic Law Enforcement
Public Safety Services
Northern Durham Center 536-7200, ext. 4411 thomasr@durhamtech.edu
Thompson, Janel MaysChair/Instructor, English and Communications
Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
Phillips Building, room 365 919-536-7200, ext. 8028 maysj@durhamtech.edu
Tilson, BonnieInstructor, Philosophy
Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
Phillips Building, room 377 919-536-7200, ext. 8039 tilsonb@durhamtech.edu
Tolin, A. Dell (Dell)Instructor, Psychology
Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
Phillips Building, room 386 919-536-7200, ext. 8015 tolina@durhamtech.edu
Townsend, ErikVOIP and Email Administrator
Information Technology Services
White Building, room 84 919-536-7200, ext. 6108 townsended@durhamtech.edu
Truitt, HumphreyPolice Officer
Campus Police and Public Safety
Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5500 truitth@durhamtech.edu