skip navigation


Durham Tech Logo
Durham Tech Home > Faculty and Staff Directories  >  Alphabetical Directory
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Durham Tech Faculty and Staff Alphabetical Directory

Taylor, Erica
   Coordinator, Testing
   Admissions and Enrollment Services
   Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1200A

taylore@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1109
Taylor, H. Ward, III
  Instructor, Automotive Systems Technology
   Industrial and Engineering Technologies
   Chapel Hill High School
taylorw@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8147
Thacker, Jonathan M. (Matt)
   Network Administrator
   Information Technology Services
   White Building, room 84
thackerj@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 6111
Thomas, Andrea
   Program Assistant
   Corporate Education/Small Business Center
   SOUTHBank Building
thomasa@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 4502
Thomas, Isaac
   Student Development Specialist
   Counseling, Student Development, and Activities
   Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1209
thomasi@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1419

Thomas, Lucson (Luke)
   Staff Accountant
   Business Office
   White Building, room 75

thomasl@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1003

Thomas, Ralph (Doug)
   Basic Law Enforcement Training Qualified Assistant
   Public Service Technologies
   Northern Durham Center

thomasr@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 4411
Tilson, Bonnie
   Instructor, Humanities
   Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
   Phillips Building, room 377
tilsonb@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8039
Tolin, A. Dell (Dell)
   Instructor, Psychology
   Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
   Phillips Building, room 386
tolina@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8015
Townsend, Erik
   VOIP and Email Administrator
   Information Technology Services
   White Building, room 84
townsended@durhamtech.edu
6111
Traeger, Joel
   Audiovisual Assistant (Part Time)
   Media Services and Desktop Support
   Information Technology Services
   Educational Resources Center, room 509
traegerj@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1614
Truitt, Humphrey
   Police Officer
   Security Annex
truitth@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 5500

         jump to top of page



Durham Technical Community College
1637 East Lawson Street
Durham, NC 27703
919-536-3300

Copyright ©Durham Technical Community College. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy l Conditions of Use