Durham Tech Logo
Durham Tech Home > Faculty and Staff Directories  >  Alphabetical Directory
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Durham Tech Faculty and Staff Alphabetical Directory

Ramseur, Wendy M.
   Librarian, Public Services
   Educational Resources Center, Room 506-A
ramseurw@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1607
Rashada, Candace
   Coordinator, Human Resources Development/Career Readiness Certificate
   Corporate and Continuing Education
   Continuing Education Center, room 600B
rashadac@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 4001
Rigsbee, David
   Program Director, Law Enforcement Extension
   Corporate and Continuing Education
   Northern Durham Center, room 100
rigsbeed@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 4016

Riney, Erin
   Director, Service Learning
   Instructor, College Success
   Student Learning, Development, and Support
   Phillips Building, room 312-D

rineye@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8078
Roberts, Judy
   Program Assistant, Public Safety Services
   Continuing Education
   Continuing Education Center, room 600

robertsjc@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 4305

Robertson, Kimberly
   Program Assistant, Nursing
   Health Technologies
   Technology Center, room 940

robertsk@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8107

Roehrs, Rebekah (Becky)
   Coordinator, Distance Learning/Learning Technologies Specialist
   Information Technology Services
   Technology Center, room 952D

roehrsb@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 5901

Roofner, Jill
   Clinical Coordinator/Instructor
   Surgical Technology
   Health Technologies Department
   Tech Center, room 962

roofnerj@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8130

Rufener, Bryan
   Instructor, College Success
   Student Engagement and Transitions
   Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1309B
rufenerb@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8029

         jump to top of page


Durham Technical Community College
1637 East Lawson Street
Durham, NC 27703
919-536-3300

Copyright ©Durham Technical Community College. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy l Conditions of Use