Alphabetical Employee Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z Directory Home
Name Office Phone
Ramseur, Wendy M.Librarian, Public Services Educational Resources Center, room 506A 919-536-7200, ext. 1607 ramseurw@durhamtech.edu
Rashada, CandaceCoordinator, Career Readiness and HRD
Corporate and Continuing Education
Corporate and Continuing Education Center, room 600B 919-536-7200, ext. 4001 rashadac@durhamtech.edu
Remley, Heather Production Manager
Marketing and Communications
807 Bacon Street, room 2014 919-536-7200, ext. 5201 remlyh@durhamtech.edu
Riney, ErinDirector, Center for College and Community Service
Coordinator, Service Learning
Instructor, College Success
Phillips Building, room 317 919-536-7200, ext. 8078 rineye@durhamtech.edu
Roberts, Judy Program Specialist
Corporate and Continuing Education
Corporate and Continuing Education Center, room 600 919-536-7200, ext. 4305 robertsjc@durhamtech.edu
Robertson, KimberlyAdministrative Assistant, Nursing Programs
Health Technologies
GlaxoSmithKline Technology Center, room 940 919-536-7200, ext. 8107 robertsk@durhamtech.edu
Roehrs, Rebekah (Becky)Coordinator, Distance Learning Technologies
Instructional Technologies
Information Technology Services
GlaxoSmithKline Technology Center, room 952D 919-536-7200, ext. 5901 roehrsb@durhamtech.edu
Rogers, Lula Receptionist,
Continuing Education
Corporate and Continuing Education Center, room 600 919-536-7200, ext. 4010 rogersl@durhamtech.edu
Roofner, Jill Clinical Coordinator/Instructor, Surgical Technology Program
Health Technologies
GlaxoSmithKline Technology Center, room 962 919-536-7200, ext. 8130 roofnerj@durhamtech.edu