Alphabetical Employee Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z Directory Home
Name Office Phone
Pantano, L. ChristineAssistant Dean, Student Development, Communications, and Activities Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1209 919-536-7200, ext. 1405 pantanol@durhamtech.edu
Parrish, A. MicheleInstructor, Information Systems Security/Networking Technologies Newton Center, room 420 919-536-7200, ext. 8158 parrishm@durhamtech.edu
Parrish, JosephSocial Studies Teacher, Middle College High School
Blog: http://mchsparrishclass.blogspot.com/
Collins Building, room 257 919-536-7200, ext. 1204 joseph.parrish@dpsnc.net
Patnaik, Bijoy Dr.Instructor, Physics
Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
Collins Building, room 218 919-536-7200, ext. 8031 patnaikb@durhamtech.edu
Payne, Elizabeth (Beth)Dean and Department Head, Corporate Services
Corporate and Continuing Education
SOUTHBank Building, third floor 536-7239, ext. 4304 payneb@durhamtech.edu
Pendergraft, Leroy (Everette)Security Officer
Campus Police and Public Safety
Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5500 penderge@durhamtech.edu
Penn, VincentFinancial Aid Advisor
Financial Aid and Veterans Services
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1210 919-536-7200, ext. 1511 pennv@durhamtech.edu
Pennington, RobertSecurity Officer
Campus Police and Public Safety
Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5500 penningr@durhamtech.edu
Perry, AngelaPayroll Specialist
General Ledger and Payroll Services
White Building, room 81D 919-536-7200, ext. 1009 perrya@durhamtech.edu
Perryman, GinaInternational Student Advisor
Center for the Global Learner
White Building, room 58G 919-536-7200, ext. 3231 perrymang@durhamtech.edu
Phillips, AnnetteInstructor, Medical Assisting
Health Technologies
GlaxoSmithKline Technology Center, room 949A 919-536-7200, ext. 8129 phillipa@durhamtech.edu
Polk, TiffaniStudent Information Specialist
Admissions, Advising, and Enrollment Support
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1200 919-536-7200, ext. 1125 polkt@durhamtech.edu
Potter, Cara Instructor, Developmental English/Reading
Student Engagement and Transitions
Collins Building, room 280 919-536-7200, ext. 8090 potterc@durhamtech.edu