Durham Tech Home > Faculty and Staff Directories  >  Alphabetical Directory
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Durham Tech Faculty and Staff Alphabetical Directory

Madison, Amy
   Communications Specialist/Editor
   Marketing and Communications
   Bacon Street, room 2013
madisona@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 5206
Maloney, Deborah H. (Debbie)
   Veterans Educational Benefits Officer
   Student Development and Support
   Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1210
maloneyd@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1507
Mancini, Tracy J.
   Dean and Department Head
   Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
   Phillips Building, room 313C
mancinit@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8011
Mansfield, Christopher
   Discipline Chair/Instructor, Mathematics, Engineering, and Physics
   Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
   Collins Building, room 291
mansfieldc@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8026
Marcus, Carol L.
   Clinical Coordinator/Instructor,
   Occupational Therapy Assistant
   Technology Center, room 931
marcusc@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200 , ext. 8120
Matheson, Donna
   Program Assistant, Public Safety Department
   Corporate and Continuing Education
   Northern Durham Center
mathesond@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 4417
Matthews, Mark Dr.
   Instructor, Chemistry
   Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
   Collins Building, room 247
matthewsm@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8054
Mays, Janel
   Chair/Instructor, English and Communications
   Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
   Phillips Building, room 365
maysj@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8028
McClain, Rebecca
   Instructor
   Clinical Trials Research Associate
   Health Technologies
   Technology Center, room 949A
mcclainr@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8096
McCloud, Sheryl
   Instructor, Practical Nursing
   Health Technologies
   Technology Center, room 918
mcclouds@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8123
McCormick, Timiya
   Online Education Specialist
   Continuing Education and Off-Campus Programs
   Corporate Education, room 600
mccormit@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 4012

McCutchen, Gabby
   Assistant Dean, Student Engagement and Transitions
   Instructor, First Year Experience
   Director, Teaching and Learning Center
   Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1211C

mccutcheng@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8083
McIver-Eshiet, Jamia
   Departmental Secretary
   Information Systems Technologies, room 953A
mciverj@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext.8156
McKeithan-Foster, Jacquelyn (photo)
   Senior Student Information and Records Specialist
   Student Information and Records
   Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1203
mckeithj@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7212, ext. 1804
McKinley, Kathy
   Director
   Human Resources
   White Building room 87
mckinleyk@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 5102
McKown, Richard (Dick)
   Director, Facility Services; Construction Administrator
   Facility Services Building, room 712
mckownr@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 6201
McLaurin, Theresa
   Student Information and Records Specialist
   Student Development and Support
   Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1203
mclaurit@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1801
McLean, Kelli
   Program Coordinator, Skill-UP/JobsNOW
   Corporate and Continuing Education    
   Corporate Education Building, room 600
mcleank@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 4022
McMican, Jairo
   Academic Advisor/Instructor, College Success
   Admissions and Enrollment Services
   Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1200
mcmicanj@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1120
McNamara, Timothy
   English Teacher
   Middle College High School  
   Collins Building, room 257
timothy.mcnamara@dpsnc.net
919-536-7200, ext. 1204
McPhaul, Karen
   Senior Director, Instructional Technologies
   Information Technology Services
   Technology Center, room 952C
mcphaulke@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 5903
Meade, Jennifer
   Dispatcher, Security Office
   Building 8
meadej@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 5500

Meisenbach, Linda A.
   Chief GED Examiner
   College and Career Readiness
   Student Engagement and Transitions 
   White Building , room 12

meisenbachl@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 3206
Memory, Margaret
   Instructor, Mathematics
   Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
   Collins Building, room 263
memorym@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8072
Miles, Linda (Part-time)
   Housekeeper
   Facility Services
919-536-7200, ext. 6205
Miller, Dianne
   Transcript Evaluation Specialist
   Student Information and Records
   Wynn Center, room 1202E
millerd@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1808
Miller, Donnetta
   Fieldwork Coordinator/Instructor
   Clinical Trials Research Associate
   Health Technologies
   Technology Center, room 978
millerdd@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8121
Mimmack, Gregory J.
   Coordinator/Instructor
   Electronics Engineering Technology
   Career and Technical Programs
   Newton Center, room 428
mimmackg@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8142
Minnis, Sarah
   Director
   Campus Police and Public Safety
      Building 8
minniss@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 5504
Mitchell, Jacequeline
   Program Coordinator, Continuing Education
   Corporate and Continuing Education
   Continuing Education Building, room 600J
mitchelj@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 4013
Moldoff, Jason Dr.
   Instructor, Communications
   Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
   Phillips Building, room 389
moldoffj@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8162
Molnar, Jo Ann
   Director/Instructor, Continuing Education for Non-Native Speakers
   Center for the Global Learner
   White Building, room 58C
molnarj@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 3229
Monds, Twanna
   Dean of Students
   Middle College High School
   Newton Center, room 423
twanna.monds@dpsnc.net
919-536-7200, ext. 1205
http://mchs.dpsnc.net/
Montalvo, Janette
   Executive Secretary
   President's Office
  Educational Resources Center, room 504
montalvoj@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 6003
Moore, Anita (JaNel)
   Administrative Support Specialist
   Durham Tech Foundation
    White Building, room 72
moorea@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 6007
Moore, Mary
   Program Director, Career Readiness and Human Resources Development
   Continuing Education
   Continuing Education Building, room 608
moorem@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 4014
Moore-Jones, Yolanda
   Director of Purchasing Auxiliary Services
   Finance and Administrative Services
   White Building, room 79
jonesym@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1004
Morris, Glenda
   Student Records Assistant
   Student Information and Records
   Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1203
morrisg@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1803
Mosley, Karen
   Counselor, Student Development
   Counseling, Student Development, and Activities
   Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1209
mosleylk@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1408
Muckenfuss, Robbi
   Chair/Instructor, Developmental English and Reading
   Student Engagement and Transitions
   Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1310 E
muckenfussr@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8084

Muhammad, Audrey
   Academic Advisor/Instructor, College Success
   Admissions and Enrollment Services
   Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1200F

muhammada@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1110
Murphy, Eliza
   Academic Advisor/Instructor, College Success
   Student Advising, Registration, and Student Placement
   Orange County Campus, room 101 H
murphye@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 4227
Murphy, Janice
   Clinical Director/Instructor
   Pharmacy Technology
   Technology Center, room 915
murphyj@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8113
Murphy, Thomas N. (Tom)
   Chair, Information Technologies
   Coordinator/Instructor, Computer Programming & Applications
   Career and Technical Programs
   Technology Center, room 968
murphyt@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8157
Murray, L. Cameron
   Financial Aid Officer
   Student Development and Support
   Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1210
murrayc@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1505

        


Durham Technical Community College
1637 East Lawson Street
Durham, NC 27703
919-536-3300

Copyright ©Durham Technical Community College. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy l Conditions of Use