Alphabetical Employee Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z Directory Home
Name Office Phone
Lancaster, DeidreSecurity Officer
Security Officer
Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5500 lancastd@durhamtech.edu
Laube, Irene H.Assistant Dean and Director, Library Educational Resources Center, room 507B 919-536-7200, ext. 1606 laubei@durhamtech.edu
Laudadio, Suzanne Director/Instructor, Accounting Program
Business Technologies and Education Programs
White Building, room 31 919-536-7200, ext. 8067 laudadios@durhamtech.edu
Lawrence, AleciaDirector/Instructor, Business Administration Program
Business Technologies and Education Programs
White Building, room 33 919-536-7200, ext. 8203 lawrencea@durhamtech.edu
Lawrence, Richard (Rick)Director/Instructor, Architectural Technology
Career and Technical Programs
Newton Center, room 439 919-536-7200, ext. 8143 lawrencer@durhamtech.edu
Leadon, Steven Dr. Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology
Arts, Sciences and University Transfer
Collins Building, room 253 919-536-7200, ext. 8024 leadons@durhamtech.edu
Leatherberry, Margaret H.Evening Switchboard Operator/Coordinator
Corporate and Continuing Education
Continuing Education Center, room 600 919-536-7200, ext. 4011 leatherberrym@durhamtech.edu
Lee, John (Lance)Instructor, Spanish
Arts, Sciences and University Transfer
Phillips Building, room 316 919-536-7200, ext. 8187 leej@durhamtech.edu
Lewis, LoriAccounting Technician/Cashier, Student Accounts
Finance and Administrative Services
White Building, room 81L 919-536-7200, ext. 1006 White Building, room 81L
Lewis, MeredithLibrarian, Reference, Orange County Campus Orange County Campus 919-536-7200, ext. 4211 lewisma@durhamtech.edu
Lewis, MicaraAssistant Dean, Business Technologies and Education Programs
Coordinator, Work-Based Education Programs
White Building, room 39 919-536-7200, ext. 4406 lewism@durhamtech.edu
Lewis-Wills, ErmaExceptional Children Resource Teacher
Middle College High School
Newton Center, room 409 919-536-7200, ext. 1203 erma.lewis-wills@dpsnc.net
http://mchs.dpsnc.net/
Little, StéshaResource Specialist
Gateway to College Program
White Building, room 16 919-536-7200, ext. 3002 littles@durhamtech.edu
Littleton, DonnaDirector, Continuing Education Programs
Corporate and Continuing Education
Northern Durham Center, room 100 919-536-7200, ext. 4407 littletond@durhamtech.edu
Lockhart, RobinCollege Liaison
Public Schools Programs
  Cell: 919-943-1693 lockhartr@durhamtech.edu
Long, David Dr.Chair/Instructor, History
Social Sciences and Humanities
Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
Phillips Building, room 361 919-536-7200, ext. 8025 longd@durhamtech.edu
Long, JustinCoordinator/Instructor, Law Enforcement Extension
Public Safety Services
Northern Durham Center, room 100C 536-7200, ext. 4601 longj@durhamtech.edu
Luxton, JamesDispatcher
Campus Police and Public Safety
Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5500 luxtonj@durhamtech.edu
Lyons, Betty A.Director, Adult Basic Education and
Compensatory Education Programs
White Building, room 17 919-536-7200, ext. 3103 lyonsb@durhamtech.edu