Durham Tech Home > Faculty and Staff Directories  >  Alphabetical Directory
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Durham Tech Faculty and Staff Alphabetical Directory

Kaasa, Teri
   Director
   Research, Evaluation, Assessment, and Planning
   Bacon Street, room 2001
kaasat@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7249, ext. 2801
Keeney, Robert
   Vice President, Finance and Administrative Services
   Finance and Adminstrative Services
   White Building, room 81Q
keeneyr@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1001
Kelly-Kleese, Christine Dr.
   Dean and Department Head
   Student Engagement and Transitions
   Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1211B
kleesec@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 2402
Kennery, Mary
   Library Technician, Technical Services
   ERC, room 507A
kennerym@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1603
Kent, Carla
   Health Transitions Counselor
   Health Technology Programs
   Newton Center, room 444
kentc@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8146
Kerber, Janice
   Instructor, Accounting
   Business and Public Service Technologies
   White Building, room 42
kerberj@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8066
Kern, Amy
   Program Director/Instructor (Interim), Practical Nursing
   Health Technologies
   Technology Center, room 917
kernar@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8135
Kern, Audrey
   Program Director, Respiratory Therapy
   Health Technologies
   Technology Center, room 929
kerna@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8119
Kerrigan, Steven Dr.
   Instructor, Art History
   Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
   Phillips Building, room 388
kerrigans@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8032
Khan, Lori
   Science Teacher
   Middle College High School  
   Collins Building, room 257
lori.khan@dpsnc.net
919-536-7200, ext. 1204
Kilpatrick, Eric D.
   Desktop Support Specialist
   Information Technology Services
   White Building, room 84
kilpatre@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 6111
Kimball, Denise
   Program Assistant
   Corporate and Continuing Education
   Continuing Education Center, room 600
kimballd@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 4314
Kittrell, David
   Coordinator/Instructor, English as a Second Language (ESL)
   Center for the Global Learner
   White Building, room 58F
kittreld@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 3230
Kleitsch, Andrew (Andy)
   Controller
   Finance and Administrative Services
   White Building, room 81T
kleitsca@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1016
Krakow, Pamela
   Program Director/Instructor, Nursing Assistant
   Continuing Education
   Northgate Mall
krakowp@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 4302
Krohn, Jaclyn
   Assistant Director, Orange County Campus
   Instructor, College Success, Student Engagement and Transitions
   Orange County Campus
krohnj@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 4203

        


Durham Technical Community College
1637 East Lawson Street
Durham, NC 27703
919-536-3300

Copyright ©Durham Technical Community College. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy l Conditions of Use