Alphabetical Employee Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z Directory Home
Name Office Phone
Jackson, BarbaraInstructor, Associate Degree Nursing
Health Technologies
GlaxoSmithKline Technology Center, room 958 919-536-7200, ext. 8126 jacksonb@durhamtech.edu
Jackson, Karen Dr.Director, Center for Academic Excellence
Instructor, Developmental Mathematics
Student Engagement and Transitions
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1310F 919-536-7200, ext. 2403 jacksonk@durhamtech.edu
Jannetta, Ernest (Ernie)Coordinator, Fire ExtensionServices
Public Safety Services
Northern Durham Center, room 125 919-536-7200, ext. 4016 jannettae@durhamtech.edu
Jaikaran, C. SuziCoordinator
Human Resources
White Building, room 78 919-536-7200, ext. 5104 jaikarac@durhamtech.edu
Jaynes, D. Thomas (Tom)Senior Vice President, Institutional Advancement and Support
Institutional Advancement and Support Officer, Resource and Grants Development
Educational Resources Center, room 504 919-536-7200, ext. 6005 jaynest@durhamtech.edu
Johnson, CortissiaStudent Information and Records Specialist
Student Information and Records
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1203 919-536-7200, ext. 1802 johnsonc@durhamtech.edu
Johnson, LaVeshiaInstructor, Associate Degree Nursing
Health Technologies
GlaxoSmithKline Technology Center, room 958 919-536-7200, ext. 8092 johnsolc@durhamtech.edu
Johnson, LeslieReceptionist
Financial Aid
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1210 919-536-7200, ext. 1506 johnsonl@durhamtech.edu
Johnson, ShauneceyMail Services Technician/Courier
Facility Services Department
Facility Services Building 919-536-7200, ext. 6202 johnsons@durhamtech.edu
Johnson, Willie MaeAdministrative Assistant, Assessment
College and Career Readiness
White Building, room 22 919-536-7200, ext. 3001 johnsonw@durhamtech.edu
Johnson-Elmore, BessieProject SkillUp Coordinator
Corporate and Continuing Education
Corporate Education Center, room 608B 919-536-7200, ext. 4022 johnsonelmoreb@durhamtech.edu
Jordan, MichelleAssistant for Community Relations
Corporate and Continuing Education
Corporate Education Center, room 600-A 919-536-7200, ext. 4204 jordanm@durhamtech.edu
Joyner, Claudia E.Executive Assistant
Student Learning and Instructional Services
Phillips Building, room 311 919-536-7200, ext. 2006 joynerc@durhamtech.edu
Juarez, SaraDirector/Instructor, Translation/Interpretation Programs
Center for the Global Learner
White Building, room 58D 919-536-7200, ext. 3232 juarezs@durhamtech.edu
Just, Oliver Dr.Instructor, Chemistry and Biotechnology
Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
Collins Building, room 205 919-536-7200, ext. 8041 justo@durhamtech.edu