Alphabetical Employee Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z Directory Home
Name Office Phone
Hahn, ShannonInstructor, Spanish
Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
Phillips Building, room 313D 919-536-7200, ext. 8019 hahns@durhamtech.edu
Hall, LindaCollege Liaison, Orange County
Orange County Services
Public Schools Programs
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1309 919-943-2443 (cell) halll@durhamtech.edu
Hall, Tonya (part time)Instructor, Adult Basic Education
College and Career Readiness
White Building, room 6 919-536-7200, ext. 3110 hallt@durhamtech.edu
Hand, MarkAssistant Dean, Nursing Education
Program Director, Associate Degree Nursing
Health Technologies
GlaxoSmithKline Technology Center, room 940A 919-536-7200, ext. 8094 handm@durhamtech.edu>
Hansen, JoyInstructor, Associate Degree Nursing
Health Technologies
GlaxoSmithKline Technology Center, room 940A 919-536-7200, ext. 8111 glasgowr@durhamtech.edu
Haque, YasmeenLead Tutor
Developmental Mathematics
Student Engagement and Transitions
Collins Building, room 272 919-536-7200, ext. 8043 haquey@durhamtech.edu
Hardin, Cynthia (Cindy)Instructor, Practical Nursing
Health Technologies
GlaxoSmithKline Technology Center, room 920 919-536-7200, ext. 8114 hardinc@durhamtech.edu
Hardin, NathanCoordinator, Communications and Social Media
Marketing and Communications
Bacon Street, room 2013 919-536-7200, ext. 5206 hardinn@durhamtech.edu
Harley, LaShonDirector, Small Business Center
Corporate and Continuing Education
SOUTHBank Building 919-536-7200, ext. 4501 harleyl@durhamtech.edu
Harris, AnneDepartmental Secretary
Facility Services
Facility Services Building, room 6 919-536-7200, ext. 6213 harrisa@durhamtech.edu
Harris, Kenya Resource Specialist, Breaking Through Initiative
Adult Basic Education
White Building, room 14 919-536-7200, ext. 3210 harrisk@durhamtech.edu
Haubert, MichaelSecurity Officer
Safety and Security
Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5500 haubertm@durhamtech.edu
Hawley, Clara Student Information Specialist
Student Development and Support
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1309 919-536-7200, ext. 1418 hawleyc@durhamtech.edu
Haynes, Larry (Sonny)Instructor, English
Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
Phillips Building, room 356 919-536-7200, ext. 2425 haynesl@durhamtech.edu
Healey, ShezaInstructor, Developmental English/Reading
Student Engagement and Transitions
Collins Building, room 249 919-536-7200, ext. 6301 healeys@durhamtech.edu
Henderson, Carolyn D.Secretary, Mathematics and Science Disciplines
Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
Collins Building, room 292 919-536-7200, ext. 8020 hendersonc@durhamtech.edu
Hill, O'DellNetwork Technician/Virtual Desktop Support Specialist
Information Technology Services
White Building, room 84 919-536-7200, ext. 6113 hillo@durhamtech.edu
Hill-Wafula, CatinaAdministrative Specialist, Curriculum Program Data Entry
Student Learning and Instructional Services
Phillips Building, room 312D 919-536-7200, ext. 2013 hillc@durhamtech.edu
Hines, PatrickExecutive Director/Chief Technology Officer
Information Technology Services
White Building, room 84Q 919-536-7200, ext. 6101 hinesp@durhamtech.edu
Hinton, KevinHouskeeping Supervisor
Facility Services
Facility Services, room 3 919-536-7200, ext. 6203 hintonk@durhamtech.edu
Hockaday, WillieSecurity Officer
Safety and Security
Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5500 hockadaw@durhamtech.edu
Hogrefe, Olga Dr.Instructor, Chemistry
Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
Collins Building, room 219 919-536-7200, ext. 8128 hogrefeo@durhamtech.edu
Holder, Teresa Program Specialist/Accreditation Support Specialist
Health Technologies
GlaxoSmithKline Technology Center, room 953C 919-536-7200, ext. 8165 holdert5835@durhamtech.edu
Holloway, TremainMath Teacher
Middle College High School
Collins Building, room 257 919-536-7200, ext. 1204 tremain.holloway@dpsnc.net
Holman, Dorothy M.Purchasing Technician
Finance and Administrative Services
White Building, room 81B 919-536-7200, ext. 1008 holmand@durhamtech.edu
Hoover, JulieInstructor, Geology/Physical Science
Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
Collins Building, room 248 919-536-7200, ext. 8021 hooverj@durhamtech.edu
Horton, RexDesktop Support Specialist
Information Technology Services
White Building, room 84 919-536-7200, ext. 6106 hortonr@durhamtech.edu
Hossain, MoazzemInstructor, Web Technologies
Computer Programming and Applications
GlaxoSmithKline Technology Center, room 966 919-536-7200, ext. 8154 hossainm@durhamtech.edu
Hughes, BarbaraInstructor, Developmental Mathematics
Student Engagement and Transitions
Collins Building, room 273 919-536-7200, ext. 8027 hughesb@durhamtech.edu
Humphrey, JulieAssistant Director for Reference and Technical Services
Library
Educational Resources Center, room 506A 919-536-7200, ext. 1602 humphreyj@durhamtech.edu
Hunter, JudyAdministrative Assistant
College and Career Readiness
White Building, room 15 919-536-7200, ext. 2423 hunterj@durhamtech.edu
Hurlburt, John A.Instructor, Computer Programming and Applications
Information Technologies
GlaxoSmithKline Technology Center, room 971 919-536-7200, ext. 8155 hurlburtj@durhamtech.edu
Husketh, ChristineScience Laboratory Technician
Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer Department
Collins Building, room 236B 919-536-7200, ext. 8022 huskethc@durhamtech.edu