Durham Tech Logo
Durham Tech Home > Faculty and Staff Directories  >  Alphabetical Directory
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Durham Tech Faculty and Staff Alphabetical Directory

Gay, Gloria
   Office Manager
   College and Career Readiness
   Student Engagement and Transitions 
   White Building, room 15
gayg@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 2423
George, Andrei
   Associate Director,  Human Resources Department
   Affirmative Action Officer
   White Building, room 87
georgea@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 5101
Gladman, Michelle
   Instructor, Sociology
   Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
   Phillips Building, room 368B
gladmanm@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8184
Gladson, Pam
   Assistant for Corporate Relations
   Corporate and Continuing Education
   SOUTHBank Building
gladsonp@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 4301

Glasgow, Ricky A.
   Instructor
   Dental Laboratory Technology
   Health Technologies
   Collins Building, room 220

glasgowr@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8111

Gluck, William (Bill) Dr.
   Program Director/Instructor, Clinical Trials Associate 
   Health Technologies
   Tech Center, room 969

gluckw@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8131
Gluck, Penny
   Executive Dean, Orange County Operations
   Orange County Campus , room 101C
gluckp@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 4202
Golebiewski, Norbert
   Special Assistant for General Services;
   Shipping and Receiving Manager
   Facility Services Building
golebien@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 6207
Gómez-Joines, Constanza
   Executive Director, Center for the Global Learner
   Interim Director -- Community Spanish Facilitator
   White Building, room 65
gomezc@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 4051
Goode, Lettie Robinson
   Accounts Payable Technician
   Accounting Services
   White Building, room 79
goodel@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1013
Gordon, Okoye
   Security Officer
   Security Annex
gordono@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 5500
Gould, Patricia
   Coordinator, Public Schools Programs
   Student Learning, Development, and Support
   Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1309
gouldp@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1417
Gowins, Phillip B.
   Coordinator, AHSD/College Transitions
   Instructor - Mathematics, AHS/GED
   College and Career Readiness
   White Building, room 23
gowinsp@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 3204
Grady, Sandra
   Departmental Secretary
   Health Technologies Department
   Tech Building, room 901
gradys@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8112
Graham, Judy
   Program Assistant, Public Safety Services
   Corporate and Continuing Education
   Orange County Campus
grahamj@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 4205

Grays, Shaefny
   Career Counselor/Advisor, Career and Technical Programs
   Newton Building, room 444A

grayss@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8191
Gregory, Alfreda
   Departmental Secretary
   Developmental Education and Instructional Support
   Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1310K
gregorya@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 2404
Greenhill, Wayne
   Facilities Technician
   Facility Services Department
   Facility Services, room 6
greeenhillw@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 6204
Griffin, Carrie
   Dispatcher, Security Office
   Security Annex
griffinc@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 5500
Grimes, Crystal
   Receptionist
   Northgate Mall, room 304D
grimesc@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 4318
Guest, Gretel Dr.
   Instructor, Biology
   Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
   Collins Building, room 207
guestg@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8161
Gunnigle, Christine
   Instructor
   Occupational Therapy Assistant Program
   Health Technologies
   Technology Center, room 924

gunniglec@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8102


         jump to top of page


Durham Technical Community College
1637 East Lawson Street
Durham, NC 27703
919-536-7200

Copyright ©Durham Technical Community College. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy l Conditions of Use