Alphabetical Employee Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z Directory Home
Name Office Phone
Gay, GloriaExecutive Secretary
President’s Office
Educational Resources Center, room 504 919-536-7200, ext. 6003 gayg@durhamtech.edu
Gaylor, CourtneyTranscript Evaluation Specialist
Student Information and Records
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1202C 919-536-7200, ext. 1807 gaylorc@durhamtech.edu
George, AndreiAssociate Director, Human Resources Department
Affirmative Action Officer
Coordinator, Title IX complaints
White Building, room 78B 919-536-7200, ext. 5105 georgea@durhamtech.edu
Giannaccini, LoriTeacher/Distance Learning Coordinator
Middle College High School
Newton Center, room 421 919-536-7200, ext. 1207 giannaccinil@durhamtech.edu
Glasgow, Ricky A.Instructor, Dental Laboratory Technology
Health Technologies
Collins Building, room 220 919-536-7200, ext. 8111 glasgowr@durhamtech.edu
Gluck, William (Bill) Dr.Program Director/Instructor, Clinical Trials Associate
Health Technologies
GlaxoSmithKline Technology Center, room 969 919-536-7200, ext. 8131 gluckw@durhamtech.edu
Gluck, PennyExecutive Dean, Orange County Operations Orange County Campus , room 101C 919-536-7200, ext. 4202 gluckp@durhamtech.edu
Golebiewski, NorbertSpecial Assistant for General Services
Shipping and Receiving Manager
Facility Services Building 919-536-7200, ext. 6207 golebien@durhamtech.edu
Gómez-Joines, ConstanzaExecutive Director, Center for the Global Learner
Special Assistant to the President for Hispanic Community Outreach
White Building, room 47 919-536-7200, ext. 4051 gomezc@durhamtech.edu
Gould, PatriciaDirector, Public Schools Programs
Student Learning, Development, and Support
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1309 919-536-7200, ext. 1417 gouldp@durhamtech.edu
Gowins, Phillip B. Coordinator, HS/College Transition
Instructor Mathematics, Gateway to College Program
College and Career Readiness
White Building, room 23 919-536-7200, ext. 3204 gowinsp@durhamtech.edu
Grady, SandraAdministrative Assistant
Health Technologies
GlaxoSmithKline Technology Center, room 901 919-536-7200, ext. 8112 gradys@durhamtech.edu
Graham, Judy Program Assistant, Public Safety Services
Corporate and Continuing Education
Orange County Campus 919-536-7200, ext. 4205 grahamj@durhamtech.edu
Grays, ShaefnyCareer Counselor/Advisor
Career and Technical Programs
Newton Center, room 444A 919-536-7200, ext. 8191 grayss@durhamtech.edu
Gregory, AlfredaAdministrative Assistant
Student Engagement and Transitions
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1310K 919-536-7200, ext. 2404 gregorya@durhamtech.edu
Greenhill, WayneFacilities Technician Facility Services Building 919-536-7200, ext. 6204 greenhillj@durhamtech.edu
Griffin, CarrieDispatcher
Safety and Security
Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5500 griffinc@durhamtech.edu
Griffin, RobinTranscript Evaluation Specialist
Student Information and Records
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1202E 919-536-7200, ext. 1808 griffinr@durhamtech.edu
Grimes, CrystalReceptionist
Northgate Mall
Northgate Mall, room 304D 919-536-7200, ext. 4318 grimesc@durhamtech.edu
Guest, Gretel Dr.Instructor, Biology
Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
Collins Building, room 207D 919-536-7200, ext. 8161 guestg@durhamtech.edu
Gunnigle, ChristineInstructor, Occupational Therapy Assistant
Health Technologies
GlaxoSmithKline Technology Center, room 924 919-536-7200, ext. 8102 gunniglec@durhamtech.edu