Durham Tech Home > Faculty and Staff Directories  >  Alphabetical Directory
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Durham Tech Faculty and Staff Alphabetical Directory

Cain, John Dr.
   Instructor, Psychology
   Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
   Phillips Building, room 320
cainj@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8186
Camacho, C. Alberto
   Instructor, Dental Laboratory Technology
   Health Technologies
   Collins Building, room 224
camachoa@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8100
Cantwell, Kerry
   Chair/Instructor, College Success
   Student Engagement and Transitions
    Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1211A
cantwellk@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8008
Capers, Candice E.
   Director, Student Information and Records
   Student Development and Support
   Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1203
capersc@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1805
Carpenter, Lindsey
   Instructor, Spanish
   Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
   Phillips Building, room 315
carpenterl@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8199
Carter-Davis, Marjorie Jayne (Jayne)
   Instructor, College Success
   Student Engagement and Transitions
   Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1309C
carterdavism@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8091
Chandler, Darrell
   Police Officer
   Building 8
chandlerd@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 5500
Chaffin, Lesley
   Clinical Coordinator/Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing
   Health Technologies
   Technology Center, room 940B
chaffinl@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8101
Chalmers, Linda
   Administrative Assistant, Orange County Campus
   Corporate and Continuing Education
   Orange County Campus
chalmersl@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 4203
Chappell, Melissa
   Director, Development/Executive Director, Durham Tech Foundation
    White Building, room 72
chappellm@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 6001
Charles, Ingrid
   Program Director/Instructor
   Biotechnology/Biowork
   Corporate and Continuing Education
   Northern Durham Center, room 110-A
charlesi@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 4402
Cheng, Susan Lee
   Assistant Dean, Allied Health
   Program Director/Instructor
   Occupational Therapy Assistant Program
   Health Technologies
   Technology Center, room 927

chengs@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8103

Clayton, Richard
   Coordinator/Instructor, Basic Law Enforcement
   Public Safety Department
   Corporate and Continuing Education Division
   Northern Durham Center, room 131
claytonr@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8058
Cleveland, Iesha
   Director, Orange County Student Services
   Student Development and Support
   Orange County Campus, room 101-B
clevelai@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 4201
Coin, Patrick Dr.
   Chair, Applied and Sustainability Technologies
   Coordinator/Instructor,  Environment, Health, and Safety Technology
   Applied and Sustainability Technologies
   Newton Center, room 411
coinpg@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8059
Coleman, Helen
   Instructor, Computer Lab
   College and Career Readiness
   White Building
colemanh@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 3252
Collins, Tiffany
   Coordinator, Student Accounts
   Finance and Administrative Services
   White Building, room 79
collinst@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1005
Cook, Jonathan
   Instructor, English
   Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
   Phillips Building, room 359
cookj@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8007
Cooper, Synthia
   Instructor, Adult Basic Education
   College and Career Readiness
   White Building , room 26
coopers@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 3101
Covington, Sandra
   Program Director/Instructor, Pharmacy Technology
   Health Technologies Department
   Tech Center, room 914
covingtons@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8104
Covington-Brown, Darlene
   HRD Program Assistant
   Corporate and Continuing Education
   Corporate Education Center, room 600I
covingtonbrownd@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 4005
Crawford, Linda
   Director, RSVP
   Retired and Senior Volunteer Program
   Bacon Street, room 2024
crawfordl@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 5301
Creech, William (Bill)
   Program Assistant
   Automotive Systems Technology
   Newton Center, room
creechb@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8189

Cremeans, Danial (Dan)
   Instructor, Fire Protection and Emergency Management
   Public ServiceTechnologies
  Newton Center, room 402

cremeansd@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8205
Crisp, Sharron
   Security Officer
   Building 8
crisps@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 5500
Crutchfield, John
   Coordinator/Instructor,    Electrical Systems Technology
   Career and Technical Programs
   Newton Center, room 406
crutchfieldj@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8140
Cumbie, Perry C.
   Instructor, English
   Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
   Phillips Building, room 367
cumbiep@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8013

Cupitt, Mary Marsha
   ASUT Advising Coordinator, Transfer Center and C-STEP
   University Transfer Program
   Phillips Building, room 303

cupittmm@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 8050

Curl, Shana
   Academic Advisor/Instructor, College Success
   Admissions and Enrollment Services
   Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1200

curls@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1127

        


Durham Technical Community College
1637 East Lawson Street
Durham, NC 27703
919-536-7200

Copyright ©Durham Technical Community College. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy l Conditions of Use