Alphabetical Employee Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z Directory Home
Name Office Phone
Abdul-Ali, AishaGED Examiner
Adult High School/General Educational Development
White Building, room 10 919-536-7200, ext. 3201 abdulalia@durhamtech.edu
Abdul-Wakil, KhadijahaAdult Basic Education Instructor
College and Career Readiness
White Building, room 29 919-536-7200, ext. 3107 abdulwak@durhamtech.edu
Abell, Karin M.Director, English as a Second Language (ESL)
Center for the Global Learner
White Building, room 58H 919-536-7200, ext. 3226 abellk@durhamtech.edu
Aitkin, DouglasDirector, Corporate Education
Corporate and Continuing Education
SOUTHBank Building 919-536-7200, ext. 4303 aitkindm@durhamtech.edu
Alejo, EmerencianaHousekeeper
Facility Services
White Building, room 29 919-536-7200, ext. 6205 alejoe@durhamtech.edu
Allen, DanyeceScheduling Coordinator/Database Manager
Student Learning and Instructional Services
Phillips Building, room 312C 919-536-7200, ext. 2004 allends@durhamtech.edu
Allen, George D. (Dwight)Facilities Technician
Facilities Services
Facilities Services Building 919-536-7200, ext. 6204 alleng@durhamtech.edu
Alexandre, Michele Dr.Instructor, Biology
Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
Collins Building, room 255 919-536-7200, ext. 8042 alexandrem@durhamtech.edu
Al-Shibli, LyndsayInstructor, Developmental Reading
Student Engagement and Transitions
Phillips Building , room 376B 919-536-7200, ext. 8073 alshiblil@durhamtech.edu
Alston, DonnaAcademic Advisor, Career and Technical Program
Admissions, Advising, and Enrollment Support
Phail Wynn, Jr. Student Services Center, room 1200A 919-536-7200, ext. 1122 alstond@durhamtech.edu
Austell, ChristianLandscaper
Facility Services
Bacon, Building 20 919-536-7200, ext. 6211 austelld@durhamtech.edu