skip navigation


Durham Tech Logo
Durham Tech Home > Faculty and Staff Directories  >  Departmental Directory > Student Learning, Development, and Support Division
Faculty and Staff Departmental Directory
Department Name Office Ext. email
Student Development and Support
Dean's Office       
Dean
Assistant Dean
Coordinator, Student Communications
Student Information Specialist
Lisa D. Inman
Dr. K. Leigh Forell
Jennifer Bennett
Clara Hawley
1309 Wynn
1313A Wynn
1116 Wynn
1309 Wynn
1406
1121
1427
1418
inmanl@durhamtech.edu
forellk@durhamtech.edu
bennettj@durhamtech.edu
hawleyc@durhamtech.edu
Admissions and Enrollment Services        919-536-7205, ext. 1124
Assistant Dean/Director
Academic Advisor/Enrollment Counselor
Academic Advisor
Academic Advisor
Academic Advisor, Career and Technical Programs
Academic Advisor, Career and Technical Programs
Coordinator, Testing
Student Information Specialist
Dr. K. Leigh Forell
Johanna Brown
Shana Curl
Jairo McMican
Donna Alston
Blake E. Williams
Erica Taylor
Tiffani Polk
1313A Wynn
1200 Wynn
1200 Wynn
1200A Wynn
1200A Wynn
1200G Wynn
1200A Wynn
1200 Wynn
1121
1104
1127
1120
1122
1128
1109
1125
forellk@durhamtech.edu
brownjm@durhamtech.edu
curls@durhamtech.edu
mcmicanj@durhamtech.edu
alstond@durhamtech.edu
williamsbe@durhamtech.edu
taylore@durhamtech.edu
polkt@durhamtech.edu
Counseling, Student Development, and Activities     919-536-7207, ext. 1413
Director
Counselor, Student Development
Counselor, Student Development
Counselor, Disability Services
Student Development Specialist
Nan Dernar
Karen Mosley
Gilbert Umberger
Tangie Key
Isaac G. Thomas
1209 Wynn
1209 Wynn
1209 Wynn
1209 Wynn
1209 Wynn
1405
1408
1410
1409
1419
dernarn@durhamtech.edu
mosleylk@durhamtech.edu
umbergeg@durhamtech.edu
keyt@durhamtech.edu
thomasi@durhamtech.edu
Financial Aid    919- 536-7209, ext. 1503
Financial Aid Officer
Financial Aid Officer
Financial Aid Officer
Financial Aid Officer
Student Information Specialist
Veterans Affairs Officer
Glen Fisher
L. Cameron Murray
Vincent Penn
Beth Shulman
Kathy Florence
Deborah Maloney
1210 Wynn
1210 Wynn
1210 Wynn
1210 Wynn
1210 Wynn
1210 Wynn
1513
1505
1511
1510
1512
1507
fisherg@durhamtech.edu
murrayc@durhamtech.edu
pennv@durhamtech.edu
shulmanb@durhamtech.edu
florencek@durhamtech.edu
maloneyd@durhamtech.edu
Orange County Campus Student Services    
Director
Academic Advisor/Instructor
Iesha Cleveland
Eliza M. Murphy
101B OCC
101H OCC
4201
4227
clevelai@durhamtech.edu
murphye@durhamtech.edu
Student Information and Records     919-536-7214, ext. 1800
Director
Coordinator, Full-Time Equivalent (FTE) Reports
Senior Student Information and Records Specialist
Student Information and Records Specialist
Student Information and Records Specialist
Student Information and Records Specialist
Student Information and Records Specialist
Student Records Assistant
Transcript Evaluation Specialist
Transcript Evaluation Specialist
Candice Capers
Terra Bikah
Jacquelyn McKeithan-Foster
Cortissia Johnson
Theresa McLaurin
Marilyn Slaughter
Brenda Wasson
Glenda Morris
Wallace Blackwelder (Dean)
Dianne Diefenbach
1203 Wynn
1203 Wynn
1203 Wynn
1203 Wynn
1203 Wynn
1203E Wynn
1203F Wynn
1202 Wynn
1202 Wynn
1202E Wynn
1805
1809
1804
1802
1801
1813
1806
1803
1811
1808
capersc@durhamtech.edu
bikaht@durhamtech.edu
mckeithj@durhamtech.edu
johnsonc@durhamtech.edu
mclaurit@durhamtech.edu
slaughterm@durhamtech.edu
wassonb@durhamtech.edu
morrisg@durhamtech.edu
blackwelderw@durhamtech.edu
diefenbachd@durhamtech.edu


Durham Technical Community College
1637 East Lawson Street
Durham, NC 27703
919-536-7200

Copyright ©Durham Technical Community College. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy l Conditions of Use