Departmental Directory: Center for the Global Learner

Title Name Office Phone Email
Executive Director Constanza Gómez-Joines White Building, room 47 919-536-7200, ext. 4051 gomezc@durhamtech.edu
Program Specialist Donald McIntrye White Building, room 58 919-536-7200, ext. 3227 mcintyred@durhamtech.edu

Academic English as a Foreign Language

Director/Instructor Paula Wilder White Building, room 59 919-536-7200, ext. 4053 wilderp@durhamtech.edu

Continuing Education for Non-Native Speakers

Director/Instructor JoAnn M. Molnar White Building, room 58C 919-536-7200, ext. 3229 molnarj@durhamtech.edu

International Student Services and Study Abroad

Director Heidi E. White White Building, room 58I 919-536-7200, ext. 4052 whiteh@durhamtech.edu
International Student Advisor Gina Perryman White Building, room 58G 919-536-7200, ext. 3231 perrymang@durhamtech.edu

English as a Second Language

Director Karin M. Abell White Building, room 58H 919-536-7200, ext. 3226 abellk@durhamtech.edu
Coordinator/Instructor David N. Kittrell White Building, room 58E 919-536-7200, ext. 3230 kittreld@durhamtech.edu

Translation/Interpretation Programs

Director/Instructor Sara D. Juarez White Building, room 58D 919-536-7200, ext. 3232 juarezs@durhamtech.edu


Return to Departmental Directory home page