skip navigation


Durham Tech Logo
Durham Tech Home > Faculty and Staff Directories  >  Departmental Directory > Student Learning, Development, and Support Division
Faculty and Staff Departmental Directory
Department Name Office Ext. email
STUDENT  LEARNING, DEVELOPMENT, AND SUPPORT DIVISION
Career and Technical Programs
Associate Dean Business, Education, and Information Technologies
Assistant Dean, Applied and Public Service Technologies
Coordinator, Co-operative Education Programs
Career Counselor/Advisor

Charlene West
Dr. Randall Egsegian
Micara Lewis
Shaefny Grays

973 Tech Center
47A White
100D NDC
444A Newton
8159
8062
4406
8191
westc@durhamtech.edu
egsegianr@durhamtech.edu
lewism@durhamtech.edu
grayss@durhamtech.edu
Applied and Public Service Technologies
Assistant Dean
Secretary

Dr. Randall Egsegian
Melissa Lennon

47A White
47 White
8062
8068
egsegianr@durhamtech.edu
lennonm@durhamtech.edu
Applied Technologies
Chair Dr. Patrick Coin

411 Newton

8059 coinpg@durhamtech.edu
Architectural Technology
Coordinator/Instructor Richard Lawrence 439 Newton 8143 lawrencer@durhamtech.edu
Automotive Systems Technology
Coordinator/Instructor
Program Assistant
Instructor
Instructor
Nathan Smith
William "Bill" Creech, Jr.
Ward Taylor III
Rew Wilson
435 Newton

CHHS
440 Newton
8144
8189
8147
8190
smithn@durhamtech.edu
creechb@durhamtech.edu
taylorw@durhamtech.edu
wilsonr@durhamtech.edu
Biomedical Equipment Repair
Coordinator/Instructor Gregory Mimmack 428 Newton 8142 mimmackg@durhamtech.edu
Computer Integrated Machining
Coordinator/Instructor Roy Stallings 434 Newton 8145 stallingsr@durhamtech.edu
Electrical/Electronics Technology
Coordinator/Instructor John Crutchfield 406 Newton 8140 crutchfieldj@durhamtech.edu
Electrical Engineering Technology
Coordinator/Instructor
Instructor
Instructor
Gregory Mimmack
Tim Woo
Edward Witkin
428 Newton
433 Newton
431 Newton
8142
8148
8139
mimmackg@durhamtech.edu
woot@durhamtech.edu
witkine@durhamtech.edu
Environment, Health and Safety Technology
Coordinator/Instructor Dr. Patrick Coin 411 Newton 8059 coinpg@durhamtech.edu
Industrial Systems Technology
Coordinator/Instructor, Welding Roy Stallings 434 Newton 8145 stallingsr@durhamtech.edu
Public Service Technologies
Chair Douglas Scott

100C NDC

8069 scottd@durhamtech.edu
Basic Law Enforcement
Coordinator/Instructor Richard Clayton 131 NDC 8058 claytonr@durhamtech.edu
Criminal Justice
Coordinator/Instructor
Instructor
Douglas Scott
Richard Clayton
100C NDC
131 NDC
8069
8058
scottd@durhamtech.edu
claytonr@durhamtech.edu
Fire Protection and Emergency Management

Coordinator/Instructor
Instructor

Randall Egsegian
Danial Cremeans (Dan)
47A White
402 Newton
8062
8205
egsegianr@durhamtech.edu
cremeansd@durhamtech.edu
Business, Education, and Information Technologies   919-536-7275
Associate Dean and Department Head
Departmental Secretary
Charlene West
Jamia McIver-Eshiet
973 Tech Center
953A Tech Center
8159
8156
westc@durhamtech.edu
mciverj@durhamtech.edu
Business Technologies and Education Programs
Chair Micara Lewis 39 White 4406 lewism@durhamtech.edu
Accounting
Coordinator/Instructor
Instructor
Instructor
Suzanne Laudadio
Sue Dutta
Janice Kerber
31 White
40 White
42 White
8067
8061
8066
laudadios@durhamtech.edu
duttas@durhamtech.edu
kerberj@durhamtech.edu
Business Administration
Coordinator/Instructor
Instructor
Alecia Lawrence
LaTonya Steele
33 White
37 White
8203
8064
lawrencea@durhamtech.edu
steelel@durhamtech.edu
Early Childhood Education
Coordinator/Instructor
Instructor
Instructor
Ilene Britt
Vanessa Spence
Marye Vance
803D
803E
803F
8057
8070
8115
brittI@durhamtech.edu
spencev@durhamtech.edu
vancem@durhamtech.edu
Paralegal Technology
Coordinator/Instructor Susan Sutton 41 White 8071 suttons@durhamtech.edu
Information Technologies
Chair
Thomas Murphy 968 Tech Center
8157
murphyt@durhamtech.edu
Computer Programming and Applications
Coordinator/Instructor
Instructor
Instructor
Instructor
Instructor
Thomas Murphy
Moazzem Hossain
John Hurlburt
Donnie (Don) Sommerfeldt
Charlene West
968 Tech Center
966 Tech Center
971 Tech Center
970 Tech Center
973 Tech Center

8157
8154
8155
8169
8159
murphyt@durhamtech.edu
hossainm@durhamtech.edu
hurlburtj@durhamtech.edu
sommerfd@durhamtech.edu
westc@durhamtech.edu
Office Systems Technologies
Coordinator/Instructor Joan Brown 972 Tech Center 8150 brownj@durhamtech.edu
Information Systems Security and Networking Technologies
Coordinator/Instructor
Instructor
Instructor
Harry Bulbrook
A. Michele Parrish
Scott Neal
429 Newton
420 Newton
410 Newton
8151
8158
8082

bulbrookh@durhamtech.edu
parrishm@durhamtech.edu
neals@durhamtech.edu

Durham Technical Community College
1637 East Lawson Street
Durham, NC 27703
919-536-7200

Copyright ©Durham Technical Community College. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy l Conditions of Use