Durham Tech Home > Faculty and Staff Directories  > Departmental Directory >Finance and Administrative Services Division

Faculty and Staff Departmental Directory

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES DIVISION            536-7201

Vice President
Controller

Robert Keeney
Andrew W. Kleitsch II

81Q White
81T White

1001
1016

keeneyr@durhamtech.edu
kleitsca@durhamtech.edu

Accounting Services      536-7201

Staff Accountant
Accounts Payable Technician

Luke Thomas
Lettie Robinson Goode

79 White
79 White

1003
1013

thomasl@durhamtech.edu
goodel@durhamtech.edu

Student Accounts       

Coordinator of Student Accounts
Accounts Receivable Technician

Tiffany Collins
Hyacinth Harding Ingram
79 White
79 White
1005
1012
collinst@durhamtech.edu
ingramh@durhamtech.edu

Purchasing Auxiliary Services       536-7201

Director
Assistant to Auxiliary Services Director

Yolanda Moore-Jones
Dorothy Holman
79 White
79 White
1004
1008
jonesym@durhamtech.edu
holmand@durhamtech.edu

General Ledger and Payroll Services              536-7201

Accounting Specialist
Payroll Specialist

Robbi Badgett
Angela Perry
79 White
79 White
1007
1009
badgettr@durhamtech.edu
perrya@durhamtech.edu

Campus Police and Public Safety Department        536-7255       View the photo directory

Director
Motor Pool Technician and Courier Services Officer; Security Officer
Safety Compliance Officer
Police Officer
Police Officer
Police Officer
Police Officer
Police Officer
Police Officer
Police Officer
Security Officer
Security Officer
Security Officer
Security Officer
Security Officer
Security Officer
Security Officer
Security Officer
Security Officer
Security Officer
Dispatcher
Dispatcher
Dispatcher

Sarah Minnis
Tony Shipman
Bill Stuart
Darrell Chandler
Joseph Derilus
Brian Edwards
Joseph Fleming
Humphrey Truitt
Jesse Urban
Jamaal Walker
Travis Brown
Sharron Crisp
Okoye Gordon
Michael Haubert
Willie Hockaday
Deidre Lancaster
Everette Pendergraft
Robert Pennington
William Schuck
Edwin Smith
Carrie Griffin
James Luxton
Jennifer Meade
   Building 8
   Building 8
   Building 8
   Building 8
   Building 8
   Building 8
   Building 8
   Building 8
   Building 8
   Building 8
   Building 8
   Building 8
   Building 8
   Building 8
   Building 8
   Building 8
   Building 8
   Building 8
   Building 8
   Building 8
   Building 8
   Building 8
   Building 8
5504
5505
8037
5555
5555
5555
5555
5555
5555
5555
5555
5555
5555
5555
5555
5555
5555
5555
5555
5555
5555
5555
5555
minniss@durhamtech.edu
shipmant@durhamtech.edu
stuartl@durhamtech.edu
chandlerd@durhamtech.edu
derilusj@durhamtech.edu
edwardsb@durhamtech.edu
flemingj@durhamtech.edu
truitth@durhamtech.edu
urbanj@durhamtech.edu
walkerj@durhamtech.edu
browntw@durhamtech.edu
crisps@durhamtech.edu
gordono@durhamtech.edu
haubertm@durhamtech.edu
hockadaw@durhamtech.edu
lancastd@durhamtech.edu
penderge@durhamtech.edu
penningr@durhamtech.edu
schuckw@durhamtech.edu
smithe@durhamtech.edu
griffinc@durhamtech.edu
luxtonj@durhamtech.edu
meadej@durhamtech.edu

Facility Services Department        Service Calls: 536-7200, ext. 6205

Director; Construction Administrator
Departmental Secretary
Assistant Director
Landscaper
Senior Heating/Air Conditioning/Facilities Technician
Senior Maintenance Technician/Electrician
Facilities Technician
Facilities Technician
Facilities Technician
Special Assistant, General Services; Shipping/Receiving Manager
Mail Services Technician/Courier
Housekeeping Supervisor
Housekeeper
Housekeeper
Dick McKown
Anne Harris
Marshall Fuller
Christian Austelle
Dwight Williams
Don Wheeler
George Allen
Nebraska Edwards
Wayne Greenhill
Norbert Golebiewski, Jr
Shaunecey Johnson
Kevin Hinton
Emerenciana Alejo
Linda Miles
Facility Services
Facility Services
6 Facility Services
6 Facility Services
Bacon Street
6 Facility Services
6 Facility Services
6 Facility Services
6 Facility Services
Facility Services
702 Facility Services
3 Facility Services
3 Facility Services
3 Facility Services
6201
6213
6206
6204

6204
6204
6204
6204
6207
6202
6203
6205
6205
mckownd@durhamtech.edu
harrisa@durhamtech.edu
fullerm@durhamtech.edu
williamsdb@durhamtech.edu
NA
wheelerd@durhamtech.edu
NA
NA
NA
golebien@durhamtech.edu
johnsons@durhamtech.edu
hintonk@durhamtech.edu
NA
NA



Durham Technical Community College
1637 East Lawson Street
Durham, NC 27703
919-536-7200

Copyright ©Durham Technical Community College. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy l Conditions of Use