skip navigation


Durham Tech Logo
Durham Tech Home > Faculty and Staff Directories  >  Departmental Directory > Finance and Administrative Services Division
Faculty and Staff Departmental Directory
Department Name Office Ext. email
FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES DIVISION            536-7201
Vice President
Controller

Staff Accountant
Robert Keeney
Andrew W. Kleitsch II
Luke Thomas
81Q White
81T White
79 White
1001
1016
1003
keeneyr@durhamtech.edu
kleitsca@durhamtech.edu
thomasl@durhamtech.edu
Accounting Services      536-7201
Accounts Payable Technician
Accounts Receivable Technician
Accounting Technician/Cashier
Lettie Robinson Goode
Hyacinth Harding Ingram
Pauahi Alana
79 White
79 White

79 White
1013
1012
1011
goodel@durhamtech.edu
ingramh@durhamtech.edu
alanap@durhamtech.edu
Auxiliary Services       536-7201

Director
Assistant to Auxiliary Services Director

Yolanda Moore-Jones
Dorothy Holman
79 White
79 White
1004
1008
jonesym@durhamtech.edu
holmand@durhamtech.edu
General Ledger and Payroll Services              536-7201
Accounting Specialist
Payroll Specialist
Robbi Badgett
Angela Perry
79 White
79 White
1007
1009
badgettr@durhamtech.edu
perrya@durhamtech.edu
Campus Police and Public Safety Department        536-7255       View the photo directory
Director
Motor Pool Technician and Courier Services Officer; Security Officer
Safety Compliance Officer
Police Officer
Police Officer
Police Officer
Police Officer
Police Officer
Police Officer
Police Officer
Security Officer
Security Officer
Security Officer
Security Officer
Security Officer
Security Officer
Security Officer
Security Officer
Security Officer
Security Officer
Dispatcher
Dispatcher
Dispatcher

Sarah Minnis
Tony Shipman
Bill Stuart
Darrell Chandler
Brian Edwards
Joseph Fleming
Bruce Parker
Humphrey Truitt
Jesse Urban
Jamaal Walker
Travis Brown
Sharron Crisp
Okoye Gordon
Michael Haubert
Willie Hockaday
Deidre Lancaster
Everette Pendergraft
Robert Pennington
William Schuck
Edwin Smith
Carrie Griffin
James Luxton
Jennifer Meade
Building 8
Building 8
Building 8
Building 8
Building 8
Building 8
Building 8
Building 8
Building 8
Building 8
Building 8
Building 8
Building 8
Building 8
Building 8
Building 8
Building 8
Building 8
Building 8
Building 8
Building 8
Building 8
Building 8
5504
5505
8037
5555
5555
5555
5555
5555
5555
5555
5555
5555
5555
5555
5555
5555
5555
5555
5555
5555
5555
5555
5555
minniss@durhamtech.edu
shipmant@durhamtech.edu
stuartl@durhamtech.edu
chandlerd@durhamtech.edu
edwardsb@durhamtech.edu
flemingj@durhamtech.edu
parkerbw@durhamtech.edu
truitth@durhamtech.edu
urbanj@durhamtech.edu
walkerj@durhamtech.edu
browntw@durhamtech.edu
crisps@durhamtech.edu
gordono@durhamtech.edu
haubertm@durhamtech.edu
hockadaw@durhamtech.edu
lancastd@durhamtech.edu
penderge@durhamtech.edu
penningr@durhamtech.edu
schuckw@durhamtech.edu
smithe@durhamtech.edu
griffinc@durhamtech.edu
luxtonj@durhamtech.edu
meadej@durhamtech.edu
Facility Services Department        Service Calls: 536-7200, ext. 6205
Director; Construction Administrator
Departmental Secretary

Dick McKown
Anne Harris
Facility Services
Facility Services
6201
6213
mckownd@durhamtech.edu
harrisa@durhamtech.edu
Facility Services
Assistant Director
Senior Heating/Air Conditioning/Facilities Technician
Senior Maintenance Technician/Electrician
Facilities Technician
Facilities Technician
Facilities Technician
Marshall Fuller
Dwight Williams
Don Wheeler
George Allen
Nebraska Edwards
Wayne Greenhill
6 Facility Services
6 Facility Services
6 Facility Services
6 Facility Services
6 Facility Services
6 Facility Services
6206
6204
6204
6204
6204
6204
fullerm@durhamtech.edu
williamsdb@durhamtech.edu
wheelerd@durhamtech.edu
NA
NA
NA
General Services         Shipping and Receiving office: 536-7200, ext. 6209

Special Assistant; Shipping/Receiving Manager
Mail Services Technician/Courier
Housekeeping Supervisor
Housekeeper
Housekeeper

Norbert Golebiewski, Jr
Shaunecey Johnson
Kevin Hinton
Emerenciana Alejo
Linda Miles
Facility Services
702 Facility Services
3 Facility Services
3 Facility Services
3 Facility Services
6207
6202
6203
6205
6205
golebien@durhamtech.edu
johnsons@durhamtech.edu
hintonk@durhamtech.edu
NA
NA


Durham Technical Community College
1637 East Lawson Street
Durham, NC 27703
919-536-7200

Copyright ©Durham Technical Community College. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy l Conditions of Use